Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Amundsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
N 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -1 75 -5 -8
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
E 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -28 74 -31 -33
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
7 N/A N/A 100.9 -28 62 -33 -38
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
N 7 N/A N/A 99.9 -18 79 -21 -26
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -33 73 -36 *
Cape Parry Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
E 23 N/A N/A N/A -17 88 -18 -30
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -32 72 -36 -43
Croker River 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
E 24 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -18 86 -20 -32
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2022
ESE 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.6 -41 65 -45 -55
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
W 14 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.3 2 79 -1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
SW 8 Partly Cloudy 56 100.5 1 63 -6 *
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
N 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -30 N/A N/A -45
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
NE 11 Ice Crystals 16 100.5 -35 72 -39 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -35 71 -38 *
Hat Island 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
NE 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
NW 40 gust 47 N/A N/A 100.3 -10 91 -11 -24
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
NNE 10 N/A N/A 100.3 -24 78 -27 -35
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
WNW 20 gust 30 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 4 100.3 -2 92 -3 -10
Isachsen 04:00 PM CST 25 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -38 68 -42 *
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
NNE 13 N/A N/A 100.3 -5 67 -10 -12
Keats Point 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
ESE 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
W 27 gust 37 N/A N/A N/A -12 85 -14 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
WSW 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 -36 69 -40 -46
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
ENE 12 gust 19 Light Snow 2 100.1 -19 76 -22 -30
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
NE 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -10 91 -11 -11
Liverpool Bay 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
W 25 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -7 -16
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -32 72 -35 -38
Naujaat 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2022
N 24 gust 29 Blowing Snow 0.4 99.9 -29 73 -32 -47
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
E 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.5 -15 79 -18 -18
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
WNW 27 N/A N/A 99.7 -7 93 -8 -18
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
S 6 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -32 73 -35 -42
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2022
S 3 Clear 32 101.2 -28 71 -32 -34
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EST 25 January 2022
ESE 15 Light Snow 16 100.2 -19 85 -21 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -36 57 -42 -50
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
NW 36 gust 49 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CST 25 January 2022
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -40 63 -44 *
Storm Hills 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
W 36 gust 43 N/A N/A N/A -7 93 -8 -19
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CST 25 January 2022
S 6 N/A N/A 101.4 -37 66 -41 -49
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
N 9 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -38 68 -42 -51
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CST 25 January 2022
E 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.5 -26 78 -29 -41
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:06 PM MST 25 January 2022
NW 22 gust 29 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.1 -7 96 -8 -17
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
SW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 99.5 -12 90 -13 -20
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MST 25 January 2022
E 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.4 -21 75 -24 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

Hello Weather

Hello Weather: our upgraded telephone weather service is here. 1-833-794-3556 or 1-833-79HELLO.

Date modified: