Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Admiralty: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.8 22 59 13 *
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 23 July 2019
SSW 23 gust 30 N/A N/A 100.5 9 63 3 *
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 23 July 2019
NW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.7 3 87 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 13 80 9 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 100.7 2 95 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A N/A 2 95 1 *
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A N/A 7 75 3 *
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
W 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.0 1 90 0 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 22 July 2019
SE 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.3 5 86 3 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 24 44 11 *
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 23 July 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 101.2 3 85 1 *
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 3 85 1 *
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EDT 23 July 2019
S 13 gust 18 Sunny 16 100.6 6 88 4 *
Hat Island 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A 3 89 2 *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PDT 22 July 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 9 92 8 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 23 July 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 100.6 6 93 5 *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
NNE 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.9 21 55 12 *
Isachsen 11:00 PM CDT 22 July 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 99.9 0 100 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PDT 22 July 2019
N 7 N/A N/A 101.9 18 74 13 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 10 86 7 *
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.1 23 45 10 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A 9 87 7 *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
NW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.9 1 94 0 *
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 22 July 2019
NNW 21 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.9 8 84 6 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
NW 3 Partly Cloudy 32 101.9 21 63 14 *
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 10 97 10 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 23 July 2019
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 14 61 7 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 22 July 2019
WSW 8 Freezing Fog 0.4 100.9 0 98 0 -5
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
NW 19 N/A N/A N/A 2 95 1 *
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PDT 22 July 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A N/A 15 84 13 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 22 July 2019
W 20 N/A N/A 101.0 1 87 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
NW 15 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 4 81 1 *
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CDT 22 July 2019
W 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.4 2 84 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 13 86 10 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 7 84 4 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 22 July 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 4 86 2 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: