Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 95 -7 -11
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 100.6 -8 74 -12 -16
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WSW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.2 -4 88 -6 -12
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -6 72 -11 -8
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 23 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.8 -4 59 -10 -12
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A -3 83 -5 -9
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
W 13 N/A N/A N/A -6 89 -7 -13
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 15 N/A N/A 101.5 -7 84 -9 -16
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 14 October 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -9 85 -11 -13
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -5 92 -6 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.9 -7 94 -7 -11
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WSW 21 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 93 -8 -17
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 102.0 -11 86 -12 -18
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 10 Clear 16 102.3 -12 92 -13 -19
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 100.1 -3 97 -3 -4
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
NNW 11 gust 16 Cloudy 16 102.0 -4 84 -6 -10
Hat Island 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
W 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PDT 14 October 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.5 -9 93 -10 -10
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 15 October 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 80 -8 -12
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
E 4 Partly Cloudy 24 102.0 -6 89 -7 -9
Isachsen 11:00 PM CDT 14 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -15 90 -16 *
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PDT 14 October 2019
WSW 9 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.7 -8 66 -13 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 10:04 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SSW 11 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 -6 83 -9 -13
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.5 -6 86 -8 -12
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.4 -4 89 -5 -8
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
S 8 N/A N/A N/A -5 94 -6 -11
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -13 83 -15 -17
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 14 October 2019
N 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 102.2 -5 80 -8 -13
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
E 5 Mainly Clear 48 102.2 -4 77 -7 -7
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
S 14 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 81 -6 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 12:26 AM EDT 15 October 2019
WSW 23 gust 29 Light Snow 3 101.4 -5 85 -7 -14
Rea Point 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.4 -12 86 -14 -23
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 14 October 2019
NW 11 Light Snow 16 101.2 -9 87 -11 -17
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -7 86 -9 -13
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM PDT 14 October 2019
SSW 16 N/A N/A N/A -6 82 -9 -15
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CDT 14 October 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -11 91 -12 -19
Svartevaeg 11:00 PM CDT 14 October 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -11 92 -12 -15
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 12 Light Snow 16 102.0 -8 81 -10 -15
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CDT 14 October 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -5 91 -6 -10
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SSE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -6 92 -7 -10
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 102.4 -9 92 -10 -15
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 14 October 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 95 -3 -7

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: