Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 13 94 12
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EDT 20 July 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.7 3 81 0
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 20 July 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 3 92 2
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 13 71 8
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 100.8 1 99 1
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A 9 80 5
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 100.9 2 100 2
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 20 July 2019
SSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 7 71 2
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
calm N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 13 96 12
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 20 July 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 101.1 5 82 2
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 3 97 2
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 July 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 3 98 3
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 July 2019
NW 12 Cloudy 16 100.7 7 92 6
Hat Island 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A 5 93 4
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PDT 20 July 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.2 8 94 7
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 20 July 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 5 88 3
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 12 95 12
Isachsen 06:00 AM CDT 20 July 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 100.8 1 99 1
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PDT 20 July 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 9 96 9
Kugluktuk Airport 05:23 AM MDT 20 July 2019
ESE 6 Light Rain 16 101.0 11 91 9
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 101.4 14 95 13
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A 8 97 7
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 100.9 1 88 -1
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 20 July 2019
NNW 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 100.8 9 75 5
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.2 18 74 14
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 9 93 8
Pond Inlet Airport 07:18 AM EDT 20 July 2019
SSW 6 Light Rain 10 100.8 3 100 3
Resolute Airport 06:27 AM CDT 20 July 2019
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 1 95 0
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A 6 97 6
Shingle Point Airport 04:09 AM PDT 20 July 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A N/A 10 98 9
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CDT 20 July 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 2 94 1
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
NNW 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 8 76 4
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 20 July 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 101.0 8 90 6
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 9 89 7
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MDT 20 July 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.3 8 99 8
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:04 AM MDT 20 July 2019
SSE 4 Cloudy 24 101.0 9 81 6

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: