Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 100.8 21 54 11 22
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 20 July 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.0 4 89 2 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 20 July 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.2 6 78 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 16 82 13 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.2 3 98 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
ESE 14 N/A N/A N/A 9 89 7 *
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
S 2 N/A N/A N/A 14 72 9 *
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.1 5 72 1 *
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 20 July 2019
S 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 8 63 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
WSW 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.9 23 38 9 24
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 20 July 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 7 71 2 *
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 4 91 3 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
S 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.6 8 76 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 July 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 4 91 3 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 July 2019
N 13 Sunny 16 100.9 10 77 7 *
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A N/A 7 79 3 *
Herschel Island 07:00 PM PDT 20 July 2019
W 34 gust 46 N/A N/A 100.9 10 82 7 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 July 2019
N 11 N/A N/A 101.0 9 74 5 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
WSW 8 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.8 22 43 9 23
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 20 July 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 1 97 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM PDT 20 July 2019
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 11 84 8 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
ESE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 15 76 11 *
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.1 25 43 11 27
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
SSW 15 gust 20 N/A N/A N/A 21 58 12 23
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 2 94 2 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 20 July 2019
NNW 18 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.0 10 67 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
SE 5 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.1 25 48 14 28
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
WNW 41 gust 48 N/A N/A 100.2 15 73 10 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 20 July 2019
calm Cloudy 16 101.2 4 100 4 *
Resolute Airport 09:16 PM CDT 20 July 2019
SE 11 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.8 101.0 3 98 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A 10 71 5 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PDT 20 July 2019
NW 30 gust 44 N/A N/A N/A 10 88 8 *
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 20 July 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 101.1 4 88 2 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
WNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 12 63 5 *
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 20 July 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.1 7 69 2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
SW 18 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.5 21 51 11 22
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.2 14 85 12 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 20 July 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 11 80 8 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: