Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 101.9 8 77 4
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 100.9 1 96 1
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 5 86 3
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.2 12 97 12
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 101.2 5 95 5
Cape Parry Airport 05:12 AM MDT 21 July 2019
W 47 gust 57 N/A N/A N/A 4 92 3
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A 9 97 8
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.9 1 99 1
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CDT 21 July 2019
SSE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 7 73 2
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 7 86 5
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 101.4 5 81 2
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 101.4 5 89 3
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 6 90 4
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
N 16 Sunny 16 101.1 8 83 5
Hat Island 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
S 10 N/A N/A N/A 7 91 6
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PDT 21 July 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.7 6 87 4
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 101.2 8 79 4
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
NW 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 7 86 4
Isachsen 06:00 AM CDT 21 July 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 100.9 1 97 0
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PDT 21 July 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 4 92 3
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
S 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.1 12 92 11
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.9 11 68 5
Liverpool Bay 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
W 22 gust 28 N/A N/A N/A 3 94 2
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 2 N/A N/A
Naujaat 06:00 AM CDT 21 July 2019
N 20 N/A N/A 101.3 5 87 3
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 16 98 16
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WNW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.4 4 90 3
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
NNW 2 Fog 0 101.3 2 100 2
Resolute Airport 06:17 AM CDT 21 July 2019
W 8 Fog 0.6 101.2 1 99 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A 7 93 6
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PDT 21 July 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A 5 94 4
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CDT 21 July 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 101.1 1 93 -1
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
SSE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 5 88 3
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 21 July 2019
ESE 18 N/A N/A 99.9 6 97 5
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 6 85 3
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 8 81 5
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:06 AM MDT 21 July 2019
SSE 20 gust 28 Cloudy 24 100.6 11 87 9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: