Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 20 68 14 *
Alert, CFS 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 3 81 0 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 99.9 3 91 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 13 70 7 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.0 2 98 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A N/A 5 95 4 *
Cape Peel West 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A N/A 10 79 7 *
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 5 87 3 *
Eureka Airport 08:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
W 10 gust 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 11 54 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.8 22 60 14 25
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 100.2 8 75 3 *
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 100.6 2 93 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NNW 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 N/A 9 89 7 *
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.4 3 97 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
N 11 Sunny 16 99.7 6 90 4 *
Hat Island 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NW 17 N/A N/A N/A 5 94 4 *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PDT 18 July 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A 100.7 12 87 10 *
Igloolik Airport 09:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 99.8 7 90 6 *
Inuvik Airport 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
ESE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 100.8 21 56 12 24
Isachsen 08:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 10 66 4 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PDT 18 July 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 21 66 14 24
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
ESE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 14 63 7 *
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.9 23 64 16 27
Liverpool Bay 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A 10 88 8 *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.3 5 74 1 *
Naujaat 08:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 99.7 12 74 8 *
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
SE 10 Partly Cloudy 48 100.8 26 36 10 27
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 100.5 12 84 9 *
Pond Inlet Airport 09:14 PM EDT 18 July 2019
WSW 4 Cloudy 16 100.0 5 100 5 *
Resolute Airport 08:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
NNW 12 Light Rain 32 100.5 11 78 7 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A 8 90 6 *
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 PM PDT 18 July 2019
ESE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A 16 82 13 *
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 5 90 3 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
S 5 Light Rain 24 100.2 9 84 7 *
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A 100.9 11 68 6 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
ENE 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 15 73 10 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 101.2 13 68 8 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.0 12 67 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: