Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 91 -8 -12
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -17 88 -19 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ENE 16 N/A N/A 101.1 1 74 -4 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 77 -10 -14
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 29 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 98 -2 -10
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A N/A -10 89 -12 -21
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
N 29 N/A N/A 101.4 -16 87 -17 -30
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
SSE 4 Mainly Clear 13 103.0 -22 79 -25 -28
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -6 93 -7 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 92 -8 -11
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 13 N/A N/A 100.1 -1 99 -1 -7
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 99.8 -3 98 -3 -8
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:05 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 11 Light Snow 8 99.7 -2 100 -2 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
ESE 37 gust 52 N/A N/A 102.0 -4 89 -5 -15
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 19 gust 24 Cloudy 16 101.2 1 99 1 *
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
WNW 25 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PDT 21 October 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -5 92 -6 -12
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
S 21 N/A N/A 101.2 0 96 -1 -7
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 8 Cloudy 24 100.9 -7 92 -8 -12
Isachsen 08:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -21 86 -23 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PDT 21 October 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -7 82 -10 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSE 15 N/A N/A 100.3 0 84 -3 -6
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SSW 10 Light Snow 24 101.5 -13 88 -15 -21
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -5 95 -6 -7
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A -8 97 -9 -15
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ENE 19 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 79 -21 -32
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
SSW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.8 0 95 -1 -5
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 -3 94 -4 -6
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.6 -7 90 -8 -14
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 21 October 2019
NE 5 Light Rain 16 101.6 0 81 -3 *
Rea Point 07:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
N 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.6 -11 92 -12 -21
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
E 38 gust 51 Blowing Snow 0.2 100.9 -3 94 -4 -13
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 28 N/A N/A N/A -7 93 -8 -17
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PDT 21 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A N/A -8 91 -9 -11
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
NE 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 94 -6 -13
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 102.8 -17 88 -19 -20
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SE 12 Mainly Clear 24 100.0 -2 87 -4 -9
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CDT 21 October 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -15 82 -17 -21
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
ESE 7 Light Snow 16 100.9 -8 89 -9 -14
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.3 -12 85 -14 -19
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 21 October 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -13 83 -16 -21

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: