Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 100.4 16 76 12
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EDT 16 July 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A N/A 8 69 2
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 16 July 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.5 6 93 5
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.3 9 81 6
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.7 1 99 1
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 4
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A 8 85 5
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 99.7 2 100 2
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CDT 16 July 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 12 54 3
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.3 18 78 14
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 16 July 2019
NE 10 N/A N/A 100.4 1 98 1
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.3 1 98 1
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 July 2019
W 6 N/A N/A 100.8 2 96 1
Hall Beach Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 July 2019
ESE 7 Sunny 16 100.5 2 100 2
Hat Island 12:37 AM MDT 16 July 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 2
Herschel Island 11:00 PM PDT 15 July 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.5 8 94 7
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 July 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 3 97 2
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
NNE 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 14 75 10
Isachsen 01:00 AM CDT 16 July 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 100.4 5 97 4
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM PDT 15 July 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 100.5 12 91 10
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
NNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.1 9 90 8
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 100.3 20 68 14
Liverpool Bay 12:38 AM MDT 16 July 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A 6 97 5
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 99.6 6 94 5
Naujaat 01:00 AM CDT 16 July 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.4 10 75 6
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
WSW 4 Light Rainshower 48 100.5 17 89 15
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 100.2 7 94 6
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EDT 16 July 2019
SSE 2 Cloudy 16 100.7 7 94 6
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CDT 16 July 2019
E 16 Mostly Cloudy 15 100.5 4 92 2
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
E 6 N/A N/A N/A 9 95 8
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PDT 15 July 2019
NNE 6 N/A N/A N/A 11 96 11
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CDT 16 July 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 100.0 2 93 1
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.4 8 82 5
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CDT 16 July 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 99.5 3 96 2
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 8 87 6
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 100.3 10 93 9
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 July 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 99.9 5 98 5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: