Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 8 75 4
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 100.9 3 93 2
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 7 79 4
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 15 84 13
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 4 93 3
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
W 43 gust 55 N/A N/A N/A 3 95 2
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A N/A 8 98 8
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.6 1 99 1
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CDT 21 July 2019
SW 2 Light Rain 16 100.7 6 81 3
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
N 6 Partly Cloudy 32 101.8 13 70 7
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 7 93 6
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.4 7 86 5
Gateshead Island 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 6 81 3
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
NW 2 Light Rain 6 101.0 5 86 3
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
N 14 gust 19 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 8 81 5
Hat Island 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
S 8 N/A N/A N/A 8 90 6
Herschel Island 06:00 AM PDT 21 July 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.7 6 86 4
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EDT 21 July 2019
N 17 N/A N/A 101.3 10 71 5
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 7 80 4
Isachsen 08:00 AM CDT 21 July 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 1 99 1
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM PDT 21 July 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 101.7 5 92 4
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
SW 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.1 15 91 13
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 10 73 5
Liverpool Bay 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
W 17 N/A N/A N/A 4 92 3
Mould Bay 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.7 1 99 N/A
Naujaat 08:00 AM CDT 21 July 2019
NNW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.3 8 80 5
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
W 2 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.5 16 98 16
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.5 4 89 3
Pond Inlet Airport 09:18 AM EDT 21 July 2019
NW 4 Mist 2 101.4 3 100 3
Resolute Airport 08:19 AM CDT 21 July 2019
WSW 8 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.6 101.2 1 99 1
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A 10 75 6
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM PDT 21 July 2019
SSE 7 N/A N/A N/A 6 90 5
Stefansson Island 08:00 AM CDT 21 July 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.9 3 96 2
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
S 5 Partly Cloudy 24 101.7 7 88 5
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CDT 21 July 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 99.7 7 96 7
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
WNW 13 Cloudy 24 101.8 6 84 4
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MDT 21 July 2019
W 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.4 5 94 4
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:15 AM MDT 21 July 2019
W 10 gust 17 Light Rain 19 100.7 7 90 5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: