Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Arctic - Western Arctic: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 100.7 20 67 14 24
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.6 3 83 0 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
NW 14 N/A N/A 100.0 3 87 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 12 77 8 *
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.0 2 99 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 09:24 PM MDT 18 July 2019
N 2 N/A N/A N/A 5 94 4 *
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A N/A 10 79 7 *
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 4 97 3 *
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 13 48 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 100.7 22 60 14 25
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 100.2 6 81 3 *
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 100.6 2 94 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.3 3 98 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 11:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
N 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 99.8 7 90 6 *
Hat Island 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A 3 97 3 *
Herschel Island 08:00 PM PDT 18 July 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 100.6 13 91 11 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 18 July 2019
N 10 N/A N/A 99.8 7 94 6 *
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
E 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 21 61 14 24
Isachsen 10:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 100.8 9 68 4 *
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM PDT 18 July 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.5 25 49 13 27
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A 5 91 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
E 8 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 14 64 7 *
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 24 51 14 28
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
ENE 13 N/A N/A N/A 9 92 8 *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.3 5 73 1 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 99.8 10 88 8 *
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
ESE 8 Mainly Sunny 48 100.7 25 38 10 26
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 100.5 13 86 10 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:27 PM EDT 18 July 2019
N 4 Mist 3 100.0 4 100 4 *
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
NNW 10 Light Rain 48 100.4 10 85 7 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A 7 95 6 *
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM PDT 18 July 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A N/A 18 80 15 *
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
W 7 N/A N/A 101.0 3 95 2 *
Taloyoak Airport 09:19 PM MDT 18 July 2019
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 9 86 7 *
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CDT 18 July 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 11 72 6 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
E 9 Sunny 24 100.8 14 78 10 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 14 79 10 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MDT 18 July 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 13 62 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: